Menu

Welcome

FIS Alpine World Ski Championships
Crans-Montana 2027

Crans-Montana and the Valais will once again be the epicentre of world skiing

40 years after the memorable celebration of skiing in 1987, the best athletes from every nation will once again compete on the slopes of Mont Lachaux and La Nationale for the coveted titles of World Champion. They will be the protagonists of an unprecedented spectacle for young and old, enthusiasts and fans alike... Everyone has a date with history in Crans-Montana in 2027.

News

News
20.02.2024

Full success for the 2024 races

After two intensive weeks, the entire organising committee for the European Cup and World Cup races in Crans-Montana can be proud of its work. The 2024 races were a huge success, not only for the athletes but also for the spectators and the organisers.

News
03.02.2024

Green light for the 2024 races

For several months, the legendary Mont Lachaux piste has been undergoing meticulous preparation in the run-up to this February's races. This Saturday, the FIS officially gave the green light and confirmed the three World Cup races scheduled for 16, 17 and 18 February 2024.

News
25.11.2023

Crans-Montana 2027: When an event takes shape

In 1,164 days, Crans-Montana will host the FIS Alpine World Ski Championships for the second time in its history. The Crans-Montana 2027 Association has been meticulously preparing for this event since its inception. This Saturday, November 25, the first tangible elements were unveiled, notably the new visual identity for these World Championships, which was unveiled at a public ceremony in Crans-Montana.

DAYS TO MAGIC
  • 0 Days
  • 0 Hours
  • 0 Minutes

The next events

2024

FIS Women's Alpine Skiing European Cup

10 - 11 February
2x Downhill

More info

2024

Audi FIS Women's Alpine World Cup

16 - 18 February
2x Downhill, 1x Super-G

More info

2025

Audi FIS Alpine World Cup Men

March 2025

2026

Audi FIS Alpine World Cup Women & Men

February/March 2026

Michelle Gisin, Ambassador of Crans-Montana 2027

« Wow, it's incredible to be hosting the World Championships. I've heard so many stories about the magic of 87, that I want to be at the heart of the event to live this incredible experience.. » These 2027 World Championships are more than just a dream for Michelle, they should be a source of inspiration for the younger generation, inspiring them to develop a passion for alpine sports and a desire to discover this beautiful sport.

Michelle Gisin, double Olympic champion

Social Wall

Menü

Willkommen

FIS Alpine Skiweltmeisterschaften 2027
Crans-Montana 2027

Crans-Montana und das Wallis werden erneut zum Epizentrum des weltweiten Skisports

40 Jahre nach der denkwürdigen Feier des Skisports im Jahr 1987 werden die besten Athlet:innen jeder Nation erneut auf den Pisten von Mont Lachaux und La Nationale um die begehrten WM-Titel kämpfen. Sie werden die Protagonisten eines noch nie dagewesenen Spektakels sein und 2027 in Crans-Montana Geschichte schreiben.

Aktuelles

News
20.02.2024

Voller Erfolg für die Rennen 2024

Nach zwei intensiven Wochen kann das gesamte Organisationskomitee der Europa- und Weltcup-Rennen in Crans-Montana stolz auf seine Arbeit sein. Die Rennen 2024 waren ein sehr grosser Erfolg, sowohl für die Athleten, als auch für die Zuschauer und die Organisation.

News
03.02.2024

Grünes Licht für die Rennen 2024

Seit mehreren Monaten wird die legendäre Piste Mont Lachaux sorgfältig für die Rennen in diesem Februar vorbereitet. Am Samstag gab die FIS offiziell sein grünes Licht und bestätigte die Austragung der drei Weltcup-Rennen am 16., 17. und 18. Februar 2024.

News
25.11.2023

Crans-Montana 2027: Wenn der Anlass Form annimmt

In 1164 Tagen empfängt Crans-Montana zum zweiten Mal in seiner Geschichte die FIS-Weltmeisterschaften Ski alpin. Seit ihrer Gründung bereitet die « Association Crans-Montana 2027 » den Grossanlass minutiös vor. An diesem Samstag, den 25. November 2023 wird es mit dem anlässlich einer öffentlichen Zeremonie vorgestellten neuen Erscheinungsbild konkret.

DAYS TO MAGIC
  • 0 Tage
  • 0 Stunden
  • 0 Minuten

Die nächsten Veranstaltungen

2024

FIS Europacup Ski alpin Frauen

10. - 11. Februar
2x Abfahrt

Weitere Infos

2024

Audi FIS Alpiner Skiweltcup Frauen

16. bis 18. Februar
2x Abfahrt, 1x Super-G

Weitere Infos

2025

Audi FIS Alpiner Skiweltcup Männer

März 2025

2026

Audi FIS Alpiner Skiweltcup Frauen und Männer

Februar/März 2026

Michelle Gisin - Botschafterin von Crans-Montana 2027

« Wow, es ist unglaublich, Gastgeber der Weltmeisterschaften zu sein. Ich habe so viele Geschichten über die Magie von 87 gehört, dass ich im Herzen der Veranstaltung sein möchte, um diese unglaubliche Erfahrung zu
machen. » Diese Weltmeisterschaften 2027 sind für Michelle Gisin mehr als nur ein Traum, sie sollen auch jüngere Menschen inspirieren, die Leidenschaft für den alpinen Sport wecken und den Wunsch wecken, diesen Gleitsport zu entdecken.
Michelle Gisin, zweifache Olympiasiegerin

Social Wall