Menu

Welcome

FIS Alpine World Ski Championships
Crans-Montana 2027

Crans-Montana and the Valais will once again be the epicentre of world skiing

40 years after the memorable celebration of skiing in 1987, the best athletes from every nation will once again compete on the slopes of Mont Lachaux and La Nationale for the coveted titles of World Champion. They will be the protagonists of an unprecedented spectacle for young and old, enthusiasts and fans alike... Everyone has a date with history in Crans-Montana in 2027.

News

14.05.2024

Mike Goar elected new Vice-President of Crans-Montana 2027

At its extraordinary meeting on Monday 13 May 2024, the Crans-Montana 2027 Association elected Mike Goar, COO of Crans-Montana Mountain Resorts, as its new Vice-President.

07.05.2024

1000 days to the Crans-Montana 2027 festivities

The Crans-Montana 2027 FIS Alpine World Ski Championships organisers are pleased to officially announce the dates of the competitions, which will be held between 1st and 14th February 2027, meaning that the symbolic 1,000 day threshold to the opening ceremony of this prestigious event is crossed today.

News
12.03.2024

Crans-Montana 2027 team strengthened

As preparations for the 2027 Alpine World Ski Championships in Crans-Montana intensify, the organizing team is pleased to announce the arrival of new department heads. These key people will contribute to the progress and realization of the project, bringing lots of experience and motivation with them, to make this event a resounding success.

DAYS TO MAGIC
  • 0 Days
  • 0 Hours
  • 0 Minutes

The next events

2025

FIS Men's Alpine Skiing European Cup

12-13 February 2025
2x downhill

2025

Audi FIS Alpine World Cup Men

22-23 February 2025
Downhill / Super-G

2026

Audi FIS Alpine World Cup Women & Men

February/March 2026

Michelle Gisin, Ambassador of Crans-Montana 2027

« Wow, it's incredible to be hosting the World Championships. I've heard so many stories about the magic of 87, that I want to be at the heart of the event to live this incredible experience.. » These 2027 World Championships are more than just a dream for Michelle, they should be a source of inspiration for the younger generation, inspiring them to develop a passion for alpine sports and a desire to discover this beautiful sport.

Michelle Gisin, double Olympic champion

Social Wall

Menu

Bienvenue

FIS Championnats du monde de ski alpin
Crans-Montana 2027

Crans-Montana et le Valais seront à nouveau l'épicentre du ski mondial

40 ans après la mémorable célébration du ski de 1987, les meilleur·e·s athlètes de chaque nation s'affronteront à nouveau sur les pistes du Mont Lachaux et Nationale pour décrocher les titres convoités de Champion·ne·s du monde. Elles et ils seront les protagonistes d’un spectacle inédit pour petits et grands, passionnés ou fans d’un jour… Toutes et tous ont rendez-vous avec l’histoire à Crans-Montana en 2027.

Actualités

14.05.2024

Mike Goar élu nouveau vice-président de Crans-Montana 2027

Réuni en assemblée extraordinaire lundi 13 mai 2024, l'Association Crans-Montana 2027 a procédé à l'élection de son nouveau vice-président, Monsieur Mike Goar, COO de Crans-Montana Mountain Resorts.

07.05.2024

1000 jours jusqu'aux festivités de Crans-Montana 2027

L'organisation des Championnats du monde FIS de ski alpin Crans-Montana 2027 a le plaisir de dévoiler officiellement les dates des compétitions, qui se tiendront du 1er au 14 février 2027. Le seuil symbolique de 1000 jours avant la cérémonie d'ouverture de cet événement prestigieux est donc franchi aujourd'hui même.

News
12.03.2024

L'équipe de Crans-Montana 2027 se renforce

Alors que les préparatifs pour les Championnats du Monde de Ski Alpin en 2027 à Crans-Montana s'intensifient, l'équipe organisatrice a le plaisir d'annoncer l'arrivée de nouveaux chefs de service. Ces personnes clés contribuent à l'avancement et à la concrétisation du projet, apportant avec eux leur expérience et leur motivation à faire de cet événement un succès retentissant.

DAYS TO MAGIC
  • 0 Jours
  • 0 Heures
  • 0 Minutes

Les prochains événements

2025

FIS Coupe d'Europe de ski alpin hommes

12-13 février 2025
2 descentes

2025

Audi FIS Coupe du monde de ski alpin hommes

22-23 février 2025
Descente / Super-G

2026

Audi FIS Coupe du monde de ski alpin dames & hommes

Février/Mars 2026

Michelle Gisin, Ambassadrice de Crans-Montana 2027

« Waouh, c'est incroyable d'accueillir les Championnats du Monde. J'ai entendu tellement d'histoires sur la magie de 87, que je veux être au cœur de l’événement pour vivre cette expérience incroyable. » Ces Mondiaux de 2027 sont plus qu’un rêve pour Michelle, ils devront être une source d'inspiration pour les plus jeunes, susciter la passion pour les sports alpins et l'envie de découvrir ce sport de glisse.

Michelle Gisin, double championne olympique

Social Wall